Call Us Now! 777.777.777 | email@yourdomain.com

Sra. Roelfien Julia Haak Mares de Sulmont

Sra. Martha Eleana Cuentas Anci

Sra. María Josefina Huamán de Joseph

Sr. Víctor Félix Choquehuanca Vilca

Sr. Javier María Iguiñiz Echevarría

Sr. José Luis Villaran Salazar

Sra. Rosa María Zamora Castañeda

Sra. Amalia Alfonsina Nicoll Toscano

Sr. Walter Leonidas León Robles

Sr. Víctor Félix Choquehuanca Vilca
Presidente

Sra. Martha Eleana Cuentas Anci
Directora Ejecutiva

Sra. Roelfien Julia Haak Mares de Sulmont
Directora

Sr. José Eduardo Zevallos Pacheco
Director

Sra. Amalia Alfonsina Nicoll Toscano
Directora

Sr. Walter Leonidas León Robles
Director

Martha Cuentas Anci.
mcuentas@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Ejecutiva

José Zevallos Pacheco
jzevallos@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Administrativa

Angel Villavicencio Durand
angel@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Sede Sierra – Selva Central

Amalia Nicoll Tosacano
amalia@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Costa Central

Sra. Amalia Nicoll Toscano
amalia@fovida.org.pe

Sr. Angel Villavicencio Duran
angel@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Josefina Arrieta Jerí
Josefina@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Yovana Garfias
yovana@fovida.org.pe