Equipo FOVIDA
Asamblea de Asociados
Sra. Roelfien Julia Haak Mares de Sulmont

Sra. Martha Eleana Cuentas Anci

Sra. María Josefina Huamán de Joseph

Sr. Víctor Félix Choquehuanca Vilca

Sr. Javier María Iguiñiz Echevarría

Sr. José Luis Villaran Salazar

Sra. Rosa María Zamora Castañeda

Sra. Amalia Alfonsina Nicoll Toscano

Sr. Walter Leonidas León Robles
Consejo Directivo
Sr. Víctor Félix Choquehuanca Vilca
Presidente

Sra. Martha Eleana Cuentas Anci
Directora Ejecutiva

Sra. Roelfien Julia Haak Mares de Sulmont
Directora

Sr. José Eduardo Zevallos Pacheco
Director

Sra. Norma Libia Rottier Hassinger
Directora

Sra. Amalia Alfonsina Nicoll Toscano
Directora

Sr. Walter Leonidas León Robles
Director
Dirección
Martha Cuentas Anci.
mcuentas@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Ejecutiva

José Zevallos Pacheco
jzevallos@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Administrativa

Norma Rottier Hassinger
nrottier@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Sede Sierra - Selva Central

Luisa Santur
luisa@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Microfinanzas - Credivida

Amalia Nicoll Tosacano
amalia@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Proyectos y Consultorías
Coordinadores de Proyectos
Sra. Ana María Acevedo Tovar
aacevedo@fovida.org.pe

Sr. Ángel Villavicencio Durand
angel@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Aurora Ríos Ramos
aurora@fovida.org.pe

Sr. Jorge Peralta Silva
jperalta@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Josefina Arrieta Jerí
Josefina@fovida.org.pe

Sr. Juan Manuel Campos Calderón
juanmanuelcc@hotmail.com

Sr. Julián Aguirre Quintana
Jaguirre278@hotmail.com
Av. Horacio Urteaga NRO. 1727 Jesús Maria Lima - Perú