Equipo FOVIDA
Asamblea de Asociados
Sra. Roelfien Julia Haak Mares de Sulmont

Sra. Martha Eleana Cuentas Anci

Sra. María Josefina Huamán de Joseph

Sr. Víctor Félix Choquehuanca Vilca

Sr. Javier María Iguiñiz Echevarría

Sr. José Luis Villaran Salazar

Sra. Rosa María Zamora Castañeda

Sra. Amalia Alfonsina Nicoll Toscano

Sr. Walter Leonidas León Robles
Consejo Directivo
Sr. Víctor Félix Choquehuanca Vilca
Presidente

Sra. Martha Eleana Cuentas Anci
Directora Ejecutiva

Sra. Roelfien Julia Haak Mares de Sulmont
Directora

Sr. José Eduardo Zevallos Pacheco
Director

Sra. Amalia Alfonsina Nicoll Toscano
Directora

Sr. Walter Leonidas León Robles
Director
Dirección
Martha Cuentas Anci.
mcuentas@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Ejecutiva

José Zevallos Pacheco
jzevallos@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Administrativa

Angel Villavicencio Durand
angel@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Sede Sierra - Selva Central

Javier Garay Arteaga
javier@fovida.org.pe
Jefe de Créditos - Credivida

Amalia Nicoll Tosacano
amalia@fovida.org.pe
Dirección Costa Central
Coordinadores de Proyectos
Sra. Ana María Acevedo Tovar
aacevedo@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Aurora Ríos Ramos
aurora@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Josefina Arrieta Jerí
Josefina@fovida.org.pe

Sra. Consuelo Paez Anaya
cpaez@fovida.org.pe
Av. Horacio Urteaga NRO. 1727 Jesús Maria Lima - Perú